banner

USF Home > College of Arts and Sciences > Coalition for Science Literacy

 

Contact Us

Please email us if you have any questions or would like more
information about us or our services

Coalition for Science Literacy
University of South Florida
4202 E. Fowler Ave. CHE205
Tampa, FL 33620
(813) 974-7183 (phone)
(813) 974-7128 (fax)


Dr. Gerry Meisels, Director
Phone (813) 974-7183
Fax (813) 974-7128
e-mail:meisels@csl.usf.edu


Dr. Robert Potter, Associate Director
Phone (813) 974-4059
Fax (813) 974-7128
e-mail: potter@cas.usf.edu


Ms. Sandi Schlichting, Assistant Director
Phone (813) 974-7157
Fax (813) 974-7128
e-mail: schlichting@csl.usf.edu


Dr. Anna Lewis, Senior Researcher
Phone (813) 974-7035
Fax (813) 974-7128
e-mail: arlewis@csl.usf.edu


Dr. JoEllen Carlson, Research Associate Professor
Phone (813) 974-9993
Fax (813) 974-7128
e-mail: jvcarlson@csl.usf.edu


Ms. Alison Goins, Administrative Assistant
Phone (813) 974-7183
Fax (813) 974-7128
e-mail: goins@csl.usf.edu